People

We are a large team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experiences. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.


The Chromosome Laboratory

Mohan Prem Anand Marimuthu

Email: mpamarimuthu@ucdavis.edu

Nestor Kippes

Twitter

Email: nfkippes@ucdavis.edu

Kirk Amundson

Email: kramundson@ucdavis.edu

Peter Lynagh

Email: pglynagh@ucdavis.edu

Livingstone Nganga

Email: lmnganga@ucdavis.edu

Benny Ordonez

Email: bordonez@ucdavis.edu

Weier Guo

Twitter

Email: weguo@ucdavis.edu

Laura Daw

Email: lsdaw@ucdavis.edu


Computational Biology and Bioinformatics

Meric Lieberman

Email: mclieberman@ucdavis.edu


The TILLING laboratory

Helen Tsai

Email: hthtsai@ucdavis.edu


VISITING MEMBERS

Xiaopeng Ni

Email: xpeni@ucdavis.edu


INTERNS AND UNDERGRADUATES

Varun Viswanath

Intern

Paul Osuna-Kleist

Intern

Nimrat Kaur

Intern

Cleo Yang

Student Assistant

Chau Tran

Student Assistant

Isabelle (Izzy) DeMarco

Intern

Christine (Weining) Chen

Intern

James Schmidt

Student Assistant


Previous Lab Members

David Chan-Rodriguez

Visiting Member

Email: dchanrod@ucdavis.edu

Elena Tang

Student Assistant

Lisa Malins

Intern

Jasmine (Kittipat) Supchukun

Student Assistant

Conor White

Student Assistant

Peter Rucker

Intern

Thu Nguyen

Intern

Tranthuytram Ngo

Intern

Erin Scott

Intern

Camille teNyenhuis

Intern

An Dang

Intern

Chih-Wei Chu

Intern

Lisa Chou

Intern

Julie Ngov

Intern

Rutu Vyas

Intern

Angus Ng

Intern

Justin Green

Intern

Yinuo Zhang

Intern

Edgar Malagon

Intern


See next page for our Past Members Gallery

%d bloggers like this: