People

We are a large team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experiences. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.


The Chromosome Laboratory

Mohan Prem Anand Marimuthu

Email: mpamarimuthu@ucdavis.edu

Nestor Kippes

Twitter

Email: nfkippes@ucdavis.edu

Kirk Amundson

Email: kramundson@ucdavis.edu

Peter Lynagh

Email: pglynagh@ucdavis.edu

Livingstone Nganga

Email: lmnganga@ucdavis.edu

Benny Ordonez

Email: bordonez@ucdavis.edu

Weier Guo

Twitter

Email: weguo@ucdavis.edu

Laura Daw

Email: lsdaw@ucdavis.edu


Computational Biology and Bioinformatics

Meric Lieberman

Email: mclieberman@ucdavis.edu


The TILLING laboratory

Helen Tsai

Email: hthtsai@ucdavis.edu


VISITING MEMBERS

Xiaopeng Ni

Email: xpeni@ucdavis.edu

David Chan-Rodriguez

Email: dchanrod@ucdavis.edu


INTERNS AND UNDERGRADUATES

Elena Tang

Lisa Malins

Jasmine (Kittipat) Supchukun

Conor White

Peter Rucker

Thu Nguyen

Tranthuytram Ngo

Christine (Weining) Chen

Erin Scott

Camille teNyenhuis

An Dang

Chih-Wei Chu

James Schmidt

Lisa Chou

Julie Ngov

Rutu Vyas

Angus Ng

Justin Green

Yinuo Zhang

Edgar Malagon


See next page for our Past Members Gallery

%d bloggers like this: