People

We are a large team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experiences. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Mohan Prem Anand Marimuthu

Email: mpamarimuthu@ucdavis.edu

Meric Lieberman

Computational Biology and Bioinformatics

Email: mclieberman@ucdavis.edu

Kirk Amundson

Email: kramundson@ucdavis.edu

Benny Ordonez

Email: bordonez@ucdavis.edu

Weier Guo

Twitter

Email: weguo@ucdavis.edu

Francesca Lopez

Email: fblopez@ucdavis.edu

Majken Horton

Email: mohorton@ucdavis.edu

Paul Osuna-Kleist

Email: peosunak@ucdavis.edu


VISITING MEMBERS

Pajaree Sonsungsan (Fern)

Email: psonsungsan@ucdavis.edu

Niccoló Terzaroli

Email: nterzaroli@ucdavis.edu

Navarit Jitsamai (New)

Email: njitsamai@ucdavis.edu

Nattana Thongsima (Nuna)

Email: nthongsima@ucdavis.edu

Kanae Masuda

Email: kmasuda@ucdavis.edu


INTERNS AND UNDERGRADUATES

Tanner Sperry

Student Assistant

Fangchen Liu

Student Assistant

Angelina Phan

Student Assistant

Laila Canosa

Student Assistant

Isabelle (Izzy) DeMarco

Intern

Victoria Stewart

Student Assistant

Bohai Wang

Student Assistant

Camille Ty

Student Assistant


Previous Lab Members

Clarissa Otto

Student Assistant

Lance Jimenez

Intern

Cleo Yang

Student Assistant

Shengjie Yan

Student Assistant

Sarika Konsam

Email: ksarika@ucdavis.edu

Livingstone Nganga

Email: lmnganga@ucdavis.edu

Peter Lynagh

Email: pglynagh@ucdavis.edu

Nestor Kippes

Twitter

Email: nfkippes@ucdavis.edu

Helen Tsai

Julia Rose

Student Assistant

Laura Daw

Sophie Allen

Student Assistant

James Schmidt

Student Assistant

Saloni Dhopte

Intern

Nimrat Kaur

Intern

Varun Viswanath

David Chan-Rodriguez

Visiting Member

Email: dchanrod@ucdavis.edu

Chau Tran

Student Assistant

Christine (Weining) Chen

Intern

Elena Tang

Student Assistant

Lisa Malins

Intern

Jasmine (Kittipat) Supchukun

Student Assistant

Conor White

Student Assistant

Peter Rucker

Intern

Thu Nguyen

Intern

Tranthuytram Ngo

Intern

Erin Scott

Intern

Camille teNyenhuis

Intern

An Dang

Intern

Chih-Wei Chu

Intern

Lisa Chou

Intern

Julie Ngov

Intern

Rutu Vyas

Intern

Angus Ng

Intern

Justin Green

Intern

Yinuo Zhang

Intern

Edgar Malagon

Intern


%d bloggers like this: